Administration

ThePresidioGroup_ContactUs_Administration_rev2_06

John Schlichte, CIC, CRM
CEO / Risk Advisor

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3182

Email: jschlichte@presidio-group.com

ThePresidioGroup_ContactUs_Administration_rev2_10

Michael Wade, CIC, CRM
COO

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3180

Email: mwade@presidio-group.com

Janis Presidio 2_cropped

Janis Horman, CIC
VP of Operations

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3206

Email: jhorman@presidio-group.com

ThePresidioGroup_ContactUs_Administration_rev2_03

Brittany Pena
Business Development Coordinator

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3197

Email: bpena@presidio-group.com

joe

Joe Elmer
Marketing Director

Phone: 801-884-3405

Email: jelmer@presidio-group.com

ThePresidioGroup_ContactUs_Administration_rev2_16

Aneel Rai
Accounting

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3810

Email: aneelr@presidio-group.com

PRESIDIO GROUP MENU