Business Insurance

risk-advisor8

John Schlichte; CIC, CRM
CEO/ Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3182

Mobile: 801-898-8191

Email: jschlichte@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor3

Michael Wade; CRM, CIC
Surety Manager | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3180

Mobile: 801-971-9810

Email: mwade@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor6

Robert Pettit; CIC, CRM
Vice President | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3183

Mobile: 801-628-6146

Email: rpettit@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor4

Joseph H. Clayburne; CIC
Vice President | Texas Branch

Phone: 801-924-1400

Mobile: 210-241-3997

Email: clayburne@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor2

Steve Slaugh
Risk Advisor | Select Business Unit

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3192

Mobile: 801-706-0971

Email: sslaugh@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor5

Thomas R. Curtis; CIC, CRM
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3194

Mobile: 801-859-4444

Email: tcurtis@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor9

Alan Lord; CIC, CRM
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3188

Mobile: 801-860-8579

Email: alord@presidio-group.com

Derrick Edit Presidio_cropped

Derrick Smith; CIC, CRM
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3191

Mobile: 801-897-8971

Email: dsmith@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor11

Greg Oredson; CIC
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3186

Mobile: 801-548-6458

Email: goredson@presidio-group.com

risk-advisor12

Bryce Tholen
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3196

Mobile: 801-503-4503

Email: btholen@presidio-group.com

Jaren Jarrard

Jaren Jarrard
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3208

Mobile: 435-232-9331

Email: jjarrard@presidio-group.com

Kelly Olson_square

Kelly Olson
Risk Advisor | Salt Lake Office

Phone: 801-924-1400

Mobile: 801-828-5363

Email: kolson@presidio-group.com

Christi Basden; CIC, CISR
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3187

Email: cbasden@presidio-group.com

Dawnita Chiquito
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3185

Email: dchiquito@presidio-group.com

Janet Frey; CIC, CISR
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3174

Email: jfrey@presidio-group.com

Alaina Ollerton; CISR
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3184

Email: aollerton@presidio-group.com

Heather Owens
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3217

Email: howens@presidio-group.com

Kim Payton
Surety Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3199

Email: kpayton@presidio-group.com

Holly Rencher; CISR
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3216

Email: hrencher@presidio-group.com

Eleni Stathis
Assistant Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3203

Email: estathis@presidio-group.com

Deila Zeeh; CPCU, CIC
Executive Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3181

Email: dzeeh@presidio-group.com

PRESIDIO GROUP MENU