Health Insurance

img__03

Todd Wade
Risk Advisor / VP Employee Benefits

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3190

Mobile: 801-558-7383

Email: twade@presidio-group.com

img__05

Pat VanDongen
Risk Advisor

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3178

Mobile: 801-718-3336

Email: pvandongen@presidio-group.com

img__09

Larry W. Redding
Risk Advisor / VP Employee Benefits

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3200

Mobile: 801-891-7830

Email: lredding@presidio-group.com

Terry Houston

Terry Houston
Risk Advisor

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 5435

Mobile: 801-259-5655

Email: thouston@presidio-group.com

Jesica Nelson
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3195

Email: jnelson@presidio-group.com

Tracy Symes
Senior Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 2280

Email: tsymes@presidio-group.com

Olena Zhuravlova
Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3214

Email: olenaz@presidio-group.com

Kali Athens
Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 5436

Email: kathens@presidio-group.com

Cat Martinez
Account Manager

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3212

Email: cmartinez@presidio-group.com

Juli Robertson
HRIS Specialist

Phone: 801-924-1400 Ext: 3175

Email: jrobertson@presidio-group.com

PRESIDIO GROUP MENU